Oreos are vegan and other things I have learned since changing my diet

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 22:15
Oreos are vegan*. This has been perhaps the most exciting revelation I have made since making the conscious decision a few months ago to stop eating most animal products/by-products. Nevermind that there is nothing “natural” or “healthy” about Oreos.

Follow me on Instagram

Subscribe to my newsletter

Enter your email address to receive my newsletter including goodies like new blog posts, updates and promotions.